Дом > Продукты > Одеяла

Китай Одеяла Производители, Поставщики, Фабрика

Wuxi JHome Technology Co., Ltd является профессиональным производителем пледов в Китае и поставщиками пледов в Китае. Наша линейка продуктов охватывает весь домашний текстиль, особенно пледы. Мы стремимся предоставлять лучшие продукты нашим потребителям и предлагать лучшие решения для наших деловых партнеров. Наша фабрика имеет более чем двадцатилетний опыт производства домашнего текстиля. В зависимости от богатого опыта в области качества продукции, развития и отличного обслуживания клиентов, бизнес очень быстро расширяется в правильном направлении.

Наша компания имеет группу исследований и разработок, а также производственную площадку для одеял и использование производственного оборудования: цифровые печатные машины и ряд вспомогательных машин, состоящих из современной сборочной линии, с надежной научной моделью управления. потребности клиентов в одеяле. Мы принимаем защиту окружающей среды, безопасность в качестве предпосылки дизайна, берем досуг, моду, персонализацию и гуманизацию в качестве идеи дизайна, будем непрерывно исследовать и разрабатывать новый продукт.

Наша компания имеет множество сертификатов, таких как BSCIãOEKO TEX100ãFCCAãINTERTEKãCPSIAãROHS. На протяжении многих лет, благодаря поддержке и любви новых и старых клиентов в стране и за рубежом, наши пледы экспортируются в Европу и Америку, Юго-Восточную Азию и другие десятки и регионы, создавая хороший корпоративный имидж и репутацию.
View as  
 
Плавающая полка

Плавающая полка

JHU является крупным производителем и поставщиком плавающих полок в Китае. Наша компания, расположенная в знаменитом культурном городе Уси провинции Цзянсу, придерживается корпоративного духа «клиент прежде всего, вперед», постоянно укрепляет управление предприятием, способствует технологическому прогрессу, улучшает качество продукции, стремится создать корпоративный имидж, повышает конкурентоспособность предприятия на рынке и с преданностью предоставляет клиентам превосходные услуги. Каждый год мы разрабатываем новые цветочные узоры, которые доступны на складе по низким ценам. Мы приветствуем клиентов с требованием позвонить и договориться.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Деревянная Лестница Полка

Деревянная Лестница Полка

JHU является крупным производителем и поставщиком деревянных лестничных полок в Китае. Наша компания, расположенная в знаменитом культурном городе Уси провинции Цзянсу, придерживается корпоративного духа «клиент прежде всего, вперед», постоянно укрепляет управление предприятием, способствует технологическому прогрессу. , улучшает качество продукции, стремится создать корпоративный имидж, повышает конкурентоспособность предприятия на рынке и с преданностью предоставляет клиентам превосходные услуги. Каждый год мы разрабатываем новые цветочные узоры, которые доступны на складе по низким ценам. Мы приветствуем клиентов с требованием позвонить и договориться.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
Деревянная лестница в деревенском стиле

Деревянная лестница в деревенском стиле

JHU является крупным производителем и поставщиком деревянных лестниц в Китае. Наша компания, расположенная в знаменитом культурном городе Уси провинции Цзянсу, придерживается корпоративного духа «клиент прежде всего, вперед», постоянно укрепляет управление предприятием, способствует технологическому прогрессу. , улучшает качество продукции, стремится создать корпоративный имидж, повышает конкурентоспособность предприятия на рынке и с преданностью предоставляет клиентам превосходные услуги. Каждый год мы разрабатываем новые цветочные узоры, которые доступны на складе по низким ценам. Мы приветствуем клиентов с требованием позвонить и договориться.

Читать далееОтправить запрос
стеганые одеяла на заказ

стеганые одеяла на заказ

JHome — крупный производитель и поставщик стеганых одеял на заказ в Китае. Расположен в знаменитом культурном городе Уси провинции Цзянсу. Наша компания придерживается корпоративного духа «клиент прежде всего, вперед», постоянно укрепляет управление предприятием, способствует технологическому прогрессу, улучшает качество продукции, повышает конкурентоспособность предприятия на рынке и с преданностью предоставляет клиентам превосходные услуги. Каждый год мы разрабатываем новые цветочные узоры, которые доступны на складе по низким ценам. Пользуясь большой популярностью у потребителей, мы предоставляем безопасные и простые в использовании продукты благодаря постоянным инновациям. Разработано более десятка новых продуктов, которые хорошо продаются внутри страны и экспортируются в Японию и США.......

Читать далееОтправить запрос
одеяло из шерпы на заказ

одеяло из шерпы на заказ

JHU является крупным производителем и поставщиком одеял из шерпы в Китае. Расположен в знаменитом культурном городе Уси провинции Цзянсу. Наша компания придерживается корпоративного духа «клиент прежде всего, вперед», постоянно укрепляет управление предприятием, способствует технологическому прогрессу, улучшает качество продукции, повышает конкурентоспособность предприятия на рынке и с преданностью предоставляет клиентам превосходные услуги. Каждый год мы разрабатываем новые цветочные узоры, которые доступны на складе по низким ценам. Пользуясь большой популярностью у потребителей, мы предоставляем безопасные и простые в использовании продукты благодаря постоянным инновациям. Разработано более десятка новых продуктов, которые хорошо продаются внутри страны и экспортируются в Японию и США. ......

Читать далееОтправить запрос
одеяло с капюшоном на заказ

одеяло с капюшоном на заказ

JHU является крупным производителем и поставщиком одеял с капюшоном в Китае. Расположен в знаменитом культурном городе Уси провинции Цзянсу. Наша компания придерживается корпоративного духа «клиент прежде всего, вперед», постоянно укрепляет управление предприятием, способствует технологическому прогрессу, улучшает качество продукции, повышает конкурентоспособность предприятия на рынке и с преданностью предоставляет клиентам превосходные услуги. Каждый год мы разрабатываем новые цветочные узоры, которые доступны на складе по низким ценам. Пользуясь большой популярностью у потребителей, мы предоставляем безопасные и простые в использовании продукты благодаря постоянным инновациям. Разработано более десятка новых продуктов, которые хорошо продаются внутри страны и экспортируются в Японию и СШ......

Читать далееОтправить запрос
JHome производит Одеяла в течение многих лет и является одним из профессиональных производителей и поставщиков Одеяла в Китае. Клиенты довольны нашей продукцией и отличным сервисом и разумной ценой. Кроме того, мы предоставляем как индивидуальные услуги, так и бесплатные образцы. Давайте сотрудничать друг с другом, чтобы создать лучшее будущее и взаимную выгоду.

Home > Products > Throw Blankets

China Throw Blankets Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory

Wuxi JHome Technology Co., Ltd is a professional China throw blankets manufacturers and China throw blanket suppliers. Our product line covers all the home textile, especially throw blanket. We are dedicated to providing the best products to our consumers and to providing the best solution for our business partners. Our factory has over twenty years of making home textile experience. Depending on the rich experience on the product quality, development and excellent customer service, the business expand very quickly in the right way. 

Our company has a research and development team as well as the throw blanket production field, and the use of production equipment: Digital printing machines and a series of supporting machinery composed of modern assembly line, with a sound, scientific management model can well meet the needs of customers for throw blanket. We take environmental protection, safety as the design premise, take the leisure, fashion, personalization and humanization as the design idea, will research and develop the new product unceasingly. 

Our company have many certification, such as BSCI、OEKO TEX100、FCCA、INTERTEK、CPSIA、ROHS. Over the years, thanks to the support and love of new and old customers at home and abroad, our throw blankets are exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asia and other dozens and regions, creating a good corporate image and reputation.
View as  
 
double bed throw

double bed throw

JHU is a large-scale bdouble bed throw manufacturer and supplier in China.Located in the famous cultural city of wuxi, Jiangsu, Our company adheres to the corporate spirit of "customer first, forge ahead", continuously strengthens enterprise management, promotes technological progress, improves product quality, enhances the competitiveness of the enterprise in the market, and provides superior services to customers with dedication. available in stock at low prices. We welcome customers with demand to call and negotiate.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
gray wool Blankets

gray wool Blankets

JHU is a large-scale gray wool Blankets manufacturer and supplier in China. Located in the famous cultural city of Wuxi, Jiangsu. Our company adheres to the corporate spirit of "customer first, forge ahead", continuously strengthens enterprise management, promotes technological progress, improves product quality, enhances the competitiveness of the enterprise in the market, and provides superior services to customers with dedication. We develop new flower patterns every year, available in stock at low prices. Highly favored by consumers, we provide safe and easy-to-use products through continuous innovation. Developed over a dozen new products that sell well domestically and are exported to Japan and the United States. After years of steady development, we have multiple patent rights. In t......

Read MoreSend Inquiry
sherpa white Blankets

sherpa white Blankets

JHU is a large-scale sherpa white Blankets manufacturer and supplier in China. Located in the famous cultural city of Wuxi, Jiangsu. Our company adheres to the corporate spirit of "customer first, forge ahead", continuously strengthens enterprise management, promotes technological progress, improves product quality, enhances the competitiveness of the enterprise in the market, and provides superior services to customers with dedication. We develop new flower patterns every year, available in stock at low prices. Highly favored by consumers, we provide safe and easy-to-use products through continuous innovation. Developed over a dozen new products that sell well domestically and are exported to Japan and the United States. After years of steady development, we have multiple patent rights. I......

Read MoreSend Inquiry
king size faux fur Blankets

king size faux fur Blankets

JHome is a large-scale king size faux fur Blankets manufacturer and supplier in China. Located in the famous cultural city of Wuxi, Jiangsu. Our company adheres to the corporate spirit of "customer first, forge ahead", continuously strengthens enterprise management, promotes technological progress, improves product quality, enhances the competitiveness of the enterprise in the market, and provides superior services to customers with dedication. We develop new flower patterns every year, available in stock at low prices. Highly favored by consumers, we provide safe and easy-to-use products through continuous innovation. Developed over a dozen new products that sell well domestically and are exported to Japan and the United States. After years of steady development, we have multiple patent r......

Read MoreSend Inquiry
outdoor blanket waterproof

outdoor blanket waterproof

JHU is a large-scale waterproof throw Blankets manufacturer and supplier in China. Located in the famous cultural city of Wuxi, Jiangsu. Our company adheres to the corporate spirit of "customer first, forge ahead", continuously strengthens enterprise management, promotes technological progress, improves product quality, enhances the competitiveness of the enterprise in the market, and provides superior services to customers with dedication. We develop new flower patterns every year, available in stock at low prices. Highly favored by consumers, we provide safe and easy-to-use products through continuous innovation. Developed over a dozen new products that sell well domestically and are exported to Japan and the United States. After years of steady development, we have multiple patent right......

Read MoreSend Inquiry
summer throws

summer throws

JHU is a large-scale summer throws manufacturer and supplier in ChinaLocated in the famous cultural city of Wuxi, Jiangsu. Our company adheres to the corporate spirit of "customer first, forge ahead", continuously strengthens enterprise management, promotes technological progress, improves product quality, strives to build a corporate image withcharacteristics, enhances the competitiveness of the enterprise in the market, and provides superior services to customers with dedication. We develop new flower patterns every year, available in stock at low prices. Highly favored by consumers, we provide safe and easy-to-use products through continuous innovation. Developed over a dozen new products that sell well domestically and are exported to Japan and the United States. After years of steady ......

Read MoreSend Inquiry
JHome has been producing Throw Blankets for many years and is one of the professional Throw Blankets manufacturers and suppliers in China. Customers are satisfied with our products and excellent service and reasonable price. In addition, we provide both customized services and free samples. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.
Send
Inquiry
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept